Search This Blog

Thursday, June 29, 2023

Deep Blue Sound by Abe Kooglar

 click to enlarge
Playwright Abe Kooglar, 2023

Deep Blue Sound
by Abe Kooglar

Deep Blue Sound,

clubbed Thumb Summer Festival

written by Abe Koogler
directed by Arin Arbus

with Brittany K. Allen, Tala Ashe, Crystal Finn, Jan Leslie Harding, Bruce McKenzie, Natsuko Ohama, Maryann Plunkett, Armando Riesco and Thomas Jay Ryan

sets by dots
costumes by Emily Rebholz
lights by Isabella Byrd
sound by Mikaal Sulaiman
choreography by David Neumann
props by Natalie Carney
production stage manager Caroline Englander

©peter bellamy

playwright Portrait Project

No comments:

Post a Comment