Search This Blog

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Playwrights at Signature Theatre

Playwrights at Signature Theatre

 Katori Hall
 Annie Baker
 Edward Albee
 Branden Jacobs-Jenkins
 Martha Clarke
 Will Eno
 Horton Foote
 Maria Fornes
 John Guare
 Lynn Nottage
Suzan Lori Parks
Tony Kushner 
Dave Malloy

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

2018 Pulitzer Prize Winners, Art Critic Jerry Saltz and Playwright Martyna Majok

                                                            click to enlarge

Pulitzer Prize Winners 2018
Art Critic Jerry Saltz, Fulton Street 1984, and Playwright Martyna Majok, Rattlestick Playwrights Theater, 2016

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018