Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Playwright Portrait, The Mad Ones, Playwright Horizons, 2018

click to enlarge
The Mad Ones, Playwright Horizons, 2018
pictured clockwise
Michael Dalto, Lila Neugebauer, Stephanie Wright Thompson, Joe Curnutte

Miles For Mary

Marc Bovino — Ken Wyckoff
Joe Curnutte — Rod Dietrich
Michael Dalto — David Eagan
Amy Staats — Brenda Zadakian
Stephanie Wright Thompson — Sandra Bulkman
Stacey Yen — Julie Wyckoff-Barnes
Director: Lila Neugebauer
Scenic Design: Amy Rubin
Costume Design: Ásta Bennie Hostetter
Lighting Design: Mike Inwood
Sound Design: Stowe Nelson
Production Stage Manager: John C. Moore

No comments:

Post a Comment